• There are no events to display.

A College-Prep, Independent Day
School for Grades 8-12

Whom to Contact

For the complete directory listing by name or department, click here.

TopicContact
Academic Support Sean Raymond: sean@york.org or x108
Admission Terry Uchida: terry@york.org or x115
Advanced Placement Coordinator Dean Partlow: dpartlow@york.org or x119
Athletics Steve Peters: speters@york.org
Attendance Andrea Sanico: asanico@york.org or x100
Billing, Fees Fana Oldfield: fana@york.org or x135
Vicki Norman: vnorman@york.org or x134
Changes to Contact Info Andrea Sanico: asanico@york.org or x100
Class Dean - Grade 8 Tritia Moneypenny: tmoneypenny@york.org
Class Deans - Grade 9 Mike Borrowman: mborrowman@york.org
Pam Durkee: pdurkee@york.org
Class Dean - Grade 10 Kim Kiest: kkiest@york.org
Class Dean - Grade 11 Scot Johnson: sjohnson@york.org
Class Dean - Grade 12 Dean Partlow: dpartlow@york.org or x119
College Counseling Dean Partlow: dpartlow@york.org or x119
Counseling - Personal Class Deans and Joyce Sherry: jsherry@york.org or x138
Donations/Fundraising Kris Edmunds: kris@york.org or x128
Emergencies Andrea Sanico: asanico@york.org or x100
Financial Business Fana Oldfield: fana@york.org or x135
Graduation Requirements Sean Raymond: sean@york.org or x108
Ellen Masten: emasten@york.org or x119
Haiku Kevin Brookhouser: kevin@york.org
Health & Fitness John Daniel: jdaniel@york.org
International Student Advisor Pamela Clemens: pclemens@york.org
Magnus Health Records Andrea Sanico: asanico@york.org or x100
Off-Campus Privileges Joyce Sherry: jsherry@york.org or x119
Emergencies Andrea Sanico: asanico@york.org or x100
Safety Management Plan Fana Oldfield: fana@york.org or x135
Schedules and Academic Planning Sean Raymond: sean@york.org or x108
Service Learning Tritia Moneypenny: tmoneypenny@york.org
Transcripts Chris Wilcox: cwilcox@york.org or x116
Tuition Assistance Vicki Norman: vnorman@york.org or x134
Work Permits Andrea Sanico: asanico@york.org or x100
York School
Find Us 9501 York Road Monterey, California 93940
Tel831.372.7338
Fax831.372.8055

York School is committed to equal opportunity in educational programs, employment and campus life. The School does not discriminate on the basis of age, ancestry, color, disability, gender, marital status, national origin, parental status, race, religion, sexual orientation, or veteran status in any access to and treatment in School programs and activities.

We inspire and prepare
a diverse community of
creative, independent thinkers.

GET SOCIAL . . .
Find the latest info about York Falcons, and interact with our community.

Tweets by @YorkSchool
powered by finalsite